Staff

Mary Howley-Visel

Special Populations/Placement Coordinator 
(734) 401-4377  howleyvm@salineschools.org or visit Mrs. Visel's Website

Laurie Dawson

Administrative Assistant
(734) 401-4373, dawsonl@salineschools.org

 

Technicians

Automotive Technology

Karl Roscoe: roscoek@salineschools.org

Building Trades

Mat Gerlinger: gerlingm@salineschools.org

Cosmetology

Rachel Bell: bellr@salineschools.org                                                                                             

Monique Davis: davism1@salineschools.org                                    
Elaine Sines: sinese@salineschools.org

CTE Center

Helen Rodriguez: (734) 401-4217,  rodriguh@salineschools.org

Culinary Arts

Danielle Phelps: phelpsd@salineschools.org

Health Science

Marijane Nelson, AM (Chelsea): nelsonm@salineschools.org
Jason Harper, PM (Saline): harperj@salineschools.org

Welding

Blake Ballou: balloub1@salineschools.org​​​​​​​